2015 Clay Shoot Team Winners

Taylor Wimpey N/E win the H Jarvis 2015 Team Clay Shoot

Taylor Wimpey N/E have won The Jarvis Shield at our annual clay pigeon shoot with an impressive score of 56 (combined top two scores from the team) The Taylor Wimpey N/E team members were Peter Mason, Terry Beadling, Rob Mitchell and Ronnie Whalen. Top gun for the Taylor Wimpey team was Ronnie Whalen with an impressive score of 32 targets hit out of 40.

The shoot was held this year at Oak Lodge Shooting Ground, Brierton Lane, Hartlepool. This was our first visit to the Oak Lodge facility and we were very impressed with the set up and the manner in which all of the Oak Lodge staff looked after us and our guests. We have reserved the shooting ground for our 2016 shoot for the first Saturday in July.

This years individual competitions results were as follows


1st Donna Brown Miller Homes2015 Clay Shoot Ladies Winner

2nd Lyndsey Walton Miller Homes2015 Clay Shoot Ladies 2nd Place

3rd Ruby Todd Pilkington UK2015 Clay Shoot Ladies 3rd Place


1st Gavin McCloud Persimmon N/E2015 Clay Shoot Mens Winner

2nd Ronnie Whalen Taylor Wimpey N/E2015 Clay Shoot Mens 2nd Place

3rd Rob Walker Persimmon Teesside2015 Clay Shoot Mens 3rd Place